Image Image Image Image Image


The Moonlit EP

Justin Clark and the Tranzient Ensemble NEW RELEASE! 2018

The Moonlit EP

The Moonlit EP

New Music from Justin Clark and the Tranzient Ensemble available here for free!

Download here

Tracks and Composers

  1. Sneaky and Creepy – Jonathan Maag
  2. Slippery When Wet – Patrick Schnyder
  3. Moonlit – Ed Neumeister
  4. Variations on a Frescobaldi Canzona – Massimo Pinca
  5. ismism – Justin Clark


  • Justin Clark – Bass Trombone
  • Didier Métrailler – Drums and Percussion
  • Loïc Defaux – Marimba and Vibes
  • Matteo Burci – Double Bass
  • Romain Hürzeler – Violin

Please help support us by donating! Your donations go directly to the musicians, composers, and recording engineers involved. We think this recording is at least the price of 2 beers, or 3 coffees, or at least couple slices of pizza.

Please donate via Paypal by clicking the link below


In 2013 Justin released Permanent Transience with his Tranzient Ensemble. The International Trombone Association claimed that it’s “Technical matery of the instrument is consistent throughout. When looking for a single CD to recommend as a showcase of excellent bass trombone playing, PERMANENT TRANSIENCE may be the one.” Click below to purchase directly from the artist.



                The Tranzɪənt Ensemble


Mahler Sym. no. 3Mahler Sym. no. 9
Brahms Sym. No, 4
Anton Bruckner: Symphony No.9Anton Bruckner: Symphonies No.3 & 6
Robert: Schumann: Symphony No.1 in B flat majorAnton Bruckner: Symphonies No.3 & 6
Gustav Mahler: Symphony No.8Bundesplatz: Patent Ochsner & Berner Symphonieorchester
Nicola Ferro: Earth Games 2012MK Groove Orchestra: Greatest Hits